Jump to content


dyg

Task Sequence available when is NOT deployed

Recommended Posts

Hi,

 

I have a headache with an extrange issue. I have deployed a Task Sequence time ago, this week i delete it and deployed a new one as i have done previously.

Now i still see available both. First i checked the TS status and i reviewed that is not deployed to any collection. I disabled it too but still visible for clients (PXE). 

I thinks that is cached on DP or in the Database

any suggestions?

 

I attach some screens

1172897

1172899

 

thanks

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...

×
×
  • Create New...