Jump to content


xerxes2985

Deleted deployments still showing in software center

Recommended Posts

A lot of my clients are stuck showing long since deleted deployments in Software Center. I've run all of the "client notification" options multiple times, and still the old deployed applications exist. I have also gone through the entire console and deleted all old revisions of any application. They are still there.

Any suggestions??

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...

×
×
  • Create New...