Jump to content


Recommended Posts

I have what is probably a dumb question. If I have a mandatory assignment, the reboot option is not shown unless System restart under User Experience is checked, correct? If so, if I check that and then check to suppress notification on Servers and Workstations under User Experience, the result will be the same as it would have been if I didn't check the System restart box, correct?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...

×
×
  • Create New...