Jump to content


anyweb

Your 5 Most Critical M365 Vulnerabilities Revealed and How to Fix Them

Recommended Posts

Microsoft 365 is an incredibly powerful software suite for businesses, but it is becoming
increasingly targeted by people trying to steal your data. The good news is that there are
plenty of ways admins can fight back and safeguard their Microsoft 365 infrastructure
against attack.

m365 vulnerabilities webinar.jpg

This free upcoming webinar, on June 23 and produced by Hornetsecurity/Altaro, features
two enterprise security experts from the leading security consultancy Treusec - Security
Team Leader Fabio Viggiani and Principal Cyber Security Advisor Hasain Alshakarti. They will
explain the 5 most critical vulnerabilities in your M365 environment and what you can do to
mitigate the risks they pose. To help attendees fully understand the situation, a series of live
demonstrations will be performed to reveal the threats and their solutions covering:

  • O365 Credential Phishing
  • Insufficient or Incorrectly Configured MFA Settings
  • Malicious Application Registrations
  • External Forwarding and Business Email Compromise Attacks
  • Insecure AD Synchronization in Hybrid Environments

This is truly an unmissable event for all Microsoft 365 admins!


The webinar will be presented live twice on June 23 to enable as many people as possible to
join the event live and ask questions directly to the expert panel of presenters. It will be
presented at 2pm CEST/8am EDT/5am PDT and 7pm CEST/1pm EDT/10am PDT.

Don’t miss out - Save your seat now!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...

×
×
  • Create New...