Jump to content


Datafast

Removed the DP role what about all the content packages present in the disk?

Recommended Posts

Once we have removed the DP role do we have to removed the content packages from the server disk manually? In the case I need to do it manually what is the best process?
 

The server should be also removed from the Boundary Group?


Thanks

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...


×
×
  • Create New...