Skip to content

JJR

Established Members
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. One of my secondary sites has two entries under Site System Status for every site system . This site was deleted then reinstalled (the user at the remote site blew away the server before I could uninstall the site, so I deleted the site and reinstalled it, I think that this is what caused it. Is there a way to remove the incorrect entries?

Account

Navigation

Search

Search

Configure browser push notifications

Chrome (Android)
  1. Tap the lock icon next to the address bar.
  2. Tap Permissions → Notifications.
  3. Adjust your preference.
Chrome (Desktop)
  1. Click the padlock icon in the address bar.
  2. Select Site settings.
  3. Find Notifications and adjust your preference.