Jump to content


Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'live'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Cloud
    • Azure
    • Microsoft Intune
    • Office 365
  • General Stuff
    • General Chat
    • Events
    • Site News
    • Windows News
    • Suggestion box
    • Jobs
  • MDT, SMS, SCCM, Current Branch &Technical Preview
    • How do I ?
    • Microsoft Deployment Toolkit (MDT)
    • Official Forum Supporters
    • SMS 2003
    • Configuration Manager 2007
    • Configuration Manager 2012
    • System Center Configuration Manager (Current Branch)
    • Packaging
    • scripting
    • Endpoint Protection
  • Windows Client
    • how do I ?
    • Windows 10
    • Windows 8
    • Windows 7
    • Windows Vista
    • Windows XP
    • windows screenshots
  • Windows Server
    • Active Directory
    • Microsoft SQL Server
    • System Center Operations Manager
    • KMS
    • Windows Deployment Services
    • NAP
    • Failover Clustering
    • PKI
    • Windows Server 2008
    • Windows Server 2012
    • Windows Server 2016
    • Windows Server 2019
    • Hyper V
    • Exchange
    • IIS/apache/web server
    • System Center Data Protection Manager
    • System Center Service Manager
    • System Center App Controller
    • System Center Virtual Machine Manager
    • System Center Orchestrator
    • Lync
    • Application Virtualization
    • Sharepoint
    • WSUS

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests

Found 2 results

  1. So you’ve heard all about Windows Server 2019 - now you can see it in action in a live demo webinar on November 8th! The last WS2019 webinar by Altaro was hugely popular with over 4,500 IT pros registering for the event. Feedback gathered from that webinar and the most popular features will now be discussed and tested live by Microsoft MVP Andy Syrewicze. And you’re invited! This deep-dive webinar will focus on: Windows Admin Center Containers on Windows Server Storage Migration Service Windows Subsystem for Linux And more! Demo webinars are a really great way to see a product in action before you decide to take the plunge yourself. It enables you to see the strengths and weaknesses first-hand and also ask questions that might relate specifically to your own environment. With the demand so high, the webinar is presented live twice on November 8th to help as many people benefit as possible. The first session is at 2pm CET/8am EST/5am PST and the second is at 7pm CET/1pm EST/10am PST. With the record number of attendees for the last webinar, some people were unable to attend the sessions which were maxed out. It is advised you save your seat early for this webinar to keep informed and ensure you don’t miss the live event. Save your seat: https://goo.gl/CgCSso
  2. Hi, I'm using Windows Server 2012. I can deploy a windows 7 image so that pxe booters can launch the installer, but how do i make it so that clients can BOOT off an image created? So not an installer, but a live copy of Windows 7 that just boots (doesnt matter if anything saves -- i'd prefer if it resets to image on boot every time anyway). I've seen this before .. but how ?
×
×
  • Create New...