Jump to content


anyweb

Azure Security Center: How to Protect Your Datacenter with Next Generation Security - Free Webinar by Altaro

Recommended Posts

Security is a major concern for IT admins and if you’re responsible for important workloads hosted in Azure, you need to know your security is as tight as possible. In this free webinar, presented by Thomas Maurer, Senior Cloud Advocate on the Microsoft Azure Engineering Team, and Microsoft MVP Andy Syrewicze, you will learn how to use Azure Security Center to ensure your cloud environment is fully protected.

The webinar covers:

  • ·       Azure Security Center introductions

  • ·       Deployment and first steps

  • ·       Best practices

  • ·       Integration with other tools

  • ·       And more!

 

Being an Altaro-hosted webinar, expect this webinar to be packed full of actionable information presented via live demos so you can see the theory put into practice before your eyes. Also, Altaro put a heavy emphasis on interactivity, encouraging questions from attendees and using engaging polls to get instant feedback on the session. To ensure as many people as possible have this opportunity, Altaro present the webinar live twice so pick the best time for you and don’t be afraid to ask as many questions as you like!

 

There are certain topics in the IT administration world which are optional, but security is not one of them. Ensuring your security knowledge if ahead of the curve is an absolute necessity and becoming increasingly important as we are all becoming exposed to more and more online threats every day. If you are responsible for important workloads hosted in Azure, this webinar is a must.

 

1200x630-fb.png

 

 

Webinar:          Azure Security Center:

How to Protect Your Datacenter with Next Generation Security

 

Date:                 Tuesday, 30th July

 

Time:                 Webinar presented live twice on the day. Choose your preferred time:

        2pm CEST / 5am PDT / 8am EDT

        7pm CEST / 10am PDT / 1pm EDT

 

Save your seat

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...

×
×
  • Create New...