Jump to content


anyweb

Office 365 or Microsoft 365? Which is the Perfect Platform for You?

Recommended Posts

ALTARO FREE Webinar + FREE ebook - Save your seat

1200x630.jpg

 

Many people still don’t know the difference between Office 365 and Microsoft 365
and to be honest it’s not immediately clear because the names don’t really give
much away. However, for businesses, and those managing IT environments, it’s
important to understand the implications of choosing one over the other.
Luckily, Altaro are hosting a free webinar presenting the two options, their respective
merits, and to ultimately help you figure out which is best for you. As with all Altaro
webinars, questions are highly encouraged so if you want to directly address which
package suits the specifics of your environment during the session, you can feel free
to ask!


The webinar will be presented by Microsoft MVP Andy Syrewicze and Microsoft
Certified trainer and Consultant Paul Schnackenburg on October 1st and
registration is completely free.


All webinar attendees will also receive a free 50+ page eBook on Office/Microsoft
365 containing critical user information! To receive the eBook, all you need to do is
attend the webinar - Save your seat
The webinar will be presented live twice on October 1st so you have two chances to
attend.

 

  • First session: 2pm CEST/8am EDT/5am PDT
  • Second session: 10pm CEST/4pm EDT/1pm PDT.

It’s a nice touch from Altaro to present the webinar twice and enable as many people
to join live. I will be attending the webinar, so I’ll see you there! - Save your seat!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...

×
×
  • Create New...