Jump to content


Sign in to follow this  
anyweb

Live Demo Webinar: Windows Server 2019 in Action

Recommended Posts

Altaro - live Demo Webinar - Windows Server 2019 In Action -1200x628-no-cta[1].png

So you’ve heard all about Windows Server 2019 - now you can see it in action in a live demo
webinar on November 8th!


The last WS2019 webinar by Altaro was hugely popular with over 4,500 IT pros registering for
the event. Feedback gathered from that webinar and the most popular features will now be
discussed and tested live by Microsoft MVP Andy Syrewicze. And you’re invited!


This deep-dive webinar will focus on:

  • Windows Admin Center
  • Containers on Windows Server
  • Storage Migration Service
  • Windows Subsystem for Linux
  • And more!

Demo webinars are a really great way to see a product in action before you decide to take the
plunge yourself. It enables you to see the strengths and weaknesses first-hand and also ask
questions that might relate specifically to your own environment.


With the demand so high, the webinar is presented live twice on November 8th to help as
many people benefit as possible. The first session is at 2pm CET/8am EST/5am PST and the
second is at 7pm CET/1pm EST/10am PST.


With the record number of attendees for the last webinar, some people were unable to attend
the sessions which were maxed out. It is advised you save your seat early for this webinar to
keep informed and ensure you don’t miss the live event.


Save your seat: https://goo.gl/CgCSso

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...